PASHMINA SCARVES GIVING NEW CURVE TO YOUR STYLE

The Great thing about this chilly Monday is I will get a chance to wear Pashmina scarf my love bought me from India. I am a huge fan of button down shirts and denim curve and resting Pashmina around my neck takes me to the next level of vogue. Being a woman I always enjoy peer talking about my fashion and 100% Pashmina scarves.
The best part of Pashmina scarf, it’s too much light weight  and warm at the same time. It goes along Salwar Kurtis and with denims too. It’s so thin and fine that one carries it easily.

1
With the growing  market of Pashmina the scarves are available in various shades and range. It’s myth that only premium class people can only wear it. Just type “ cheap Pashmina scarves “ on Google . You can find number of Pashmina scarf which fits into your pocket.
The only place to buy right and 100% Pashmina scarves is Kashmir (Place in India) is only the place where these handmade scarves and shawls are weaved from the wool of mountain sheep.
I know Rita my best friend will be after my scarf but honey, I am sorry two things I cannot share is “ my husband and  Pashmina scarf”.
But Rita I have found something for you while browsing  http://www.navyasfashion.com.
It’s cheaper to order Pashmina scarf online rather than visiting India for Pashmina.

Leave a comment